EN  DE  ES  IT  RU  CN
PAY AN INVOICE
 
 

НАША КОМПАНИЯ

American Tanning and Leather LLC – это одна из самых известных компаний США по производству и обработке кожи рептилий. Компания располагается в Гриффине, штат Джорджия, в центре богатейших запасов самой красивой шкуры в мире – шкуры Луизианского аллигатора.

Владельцы компании – семья Плот, которые уже 4 поколения трудятся, передавая друг другу опыт обрабатывания кожи.

American Tanning and Leather LLC сотрудничает с модными домами Нью-Йорка, Парижа, Милана. 26-Летний бизнес в сфере моды семьи Плот продолжается по сей день благодаря высокому качеству, премиум-сервису и тонкому чутью на развитие трендов кожи экзотических животных.

Каждая шкура, изготовленная компанией American Tanning and Leather LLC лично отобрана Луизианскими ловцами аллигаторов. Компания имеет честь называться ЕДИНСТВЕННОЙ компанией, работающей напрямую с ловцами, гарантируя лучшее качество и лучшую взаимосвязь с сырьем.

American Tanning and Leather LLC производят лучшие кожи экзотических животных в мире.

EN  DE  ES  IT  RU  CN
 
 

Our Company

American Tanning and Leather LLC is the United States' foremost tanner of reptile leathers. Located in Griffin, Georgia, they are a stone's throw away from the source of the finest raw material in the world for precious leathers - Louisiana alligator.

Owned and operated by the Plott family, American Tanning and Leather LLC has 4 generations of experience.

American Tanning and Leather LLC supplies top fashion houses in New York, Paris, and Milan with the most exquisite alligator and crocodile leather. The Plott family's 26 year tenure in the fashion business continues today because of their top quality, premium service, and keen eye for developing trends in exotic leather before anyone else.

Every single skin tanned by American Tanning and Leather LLC is hand-selected directly from Louisiana's alligator fishermen. They are proud to be the ONLY tanner of exotic leather to work directly with the trapper, ensuring the very best quality and best connection to its precious raw material.

American Tanning and Leather LLC is committed to producing the world's finest exotic leathers. It is proud to produce 100% of line of leathers in the U.S.A.